IJMRP Header

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Rohin Garg,

Department of Anatomy,

Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College,

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email: rohingarg992gmail.com


Executive Editor

Professor (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Jain, MS 
(Editor-in-Chief, Acta Medica International, India)

Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College,

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email: drskjain2005@rediffmail.com


 Editorial Board Members

Dr. Chandrakala Agarwal,
Professor & Head, Department of Anatomy,
RUHS College of Medical Sciences,
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.

Email: drckagarwal100@gmail.com


Gholam Mujtaba, 
Honb'le Chancellor, 
York School of Health Sciences, USA.


Dr. Syed Ziaur Rahman,
Associate Professor,
Department of Pharmacology, Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College AMU,
Aligarh, India.

Dr. Praveen R Singh
Professor & Head,

Department of Anatomy,
Co-Convenor & In-charge Basic Course, Nodal Centre for MET(M.C.I.)
Member - CAM Assessment Group
Pramukhswami Medical College
Karamsad, Gujarat, India.

Email: praveenrs@charutarhealth.org


Dr. Rashmi Bawa,
Pine Health Services, Caribou, 
Maine, USA.

Email: drrashmibawa@gmail.com


Dr. N. S. Neki,

Professor, Department of Medicine,

Government Medical College,

Amritsar, Punjab, India.

Email: drneki123@gmail.com


Cagatay Barut,
Head, Department of Anatomy, 
Faculty of Medicine, 
Bulent Ecevit University, Zonguldak, Turkey.

Email: cagbarut@yahoo.com


Dr. Ashok. K. Diwan,
Associate Professor and Head,
Department of Radiation Therapy and Oncology,
Government Medical college and Hospital Nagpur.

Email: tinuad76@gmail.com


Dr. Karan Aggarwal,
All India Institute of medical Sciences, New Delhi, India.

Email: drkaranaggarwal2013@gmail.com


Dr. Joseph Aziz,
Department of Anatomy, 
School of medicine, Cairo University, Cairo.

Email: jo_anatomy@yahoo.co.uk


Dr. A. Heidari,
Faculty of Chemistry,
California South University (CSU), 
Irvine, California, USA.

Email: scholar.researcher.scientist@gmail.com


Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma,

Associate Professor,

Department of Microbiology,

Rajendra Institute of Medical Sciences, Ranchi, Jharkhand.

E-mail: aksharmarims@gmail.com


Dr. D.P. Nagar,
Division of Biotechnology,
Defence Research and Development Establishment (DRDE),

DRDO, Ministry of Defence, Government of India,
Gwalior, India.

Email: vijaynagar2001@yahoo.co.in 


Dr. Mohit Sharma,

Department of Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery,

SMS Medical College, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.

Email: aries.mohit@gmail.com


Editorial Assistant
Shailaza Shrestha, India.


Publication Manager 
Muskan Garg, India.

Email: editorijmrp@gmail.com
IJMRP is indexed in:
Published by Ibn Sina Academy of Medieval Medicine & Sciences, registered in 2001 under Indian Trusts Act, 1882.
Publication Manager: Muskan garg
IJMRP is indexed in Index Copernicus and Index Medicus